Morihei Ueshiba & Aikido Complete 6 Vol Series

Morihei Ueshiba & Aikido Complete 6 Vol Series

Welcome to the most comprehensive documentary on the life of Morihei Ueshiba, the revered founder of Aikido. This extensive 6 volume set, meticulously created and narrated by renowned Aikido historian Stan Pranin, offers an unparalleled glimpse into Ueshiba's journey and the evolution of Aikido.

Featuring an impressive collection of the finest footage from the 1930s through the 1960s, this series showcases plenty of demonstrations and training clips that capture the essence of Aikido practice. In addition, it includes rare radio interviews with full English translations, providing a deeper understanding of Ueshiba's philosophy and teachings.

Whether you're an Aikido practitioner, a martial arts enthusiast, or a history buff, this set is an invaluable resource that brings the legacy of Morihei Ueshiba to life. Don't miss this opportunity to explore the rich heritage and enduring impact of Aikido through this definitive documentary series.

Vol 1: Aiki Budo
Vol 2: Takemusu Aiki
Vol 3: Rendezvous with Adventure
Vol 4: Way of Harmony
Vol 5: Divine Techniques
Vol 6: Founder of Aikido

Buy $199 Share
Morihei Ueshiba & Aikido Complete 6 Vol Series